Fixing practice melodies

General discussion about Rock Legend, including tech support requests and game feedback
User avatar
JessicaMackenzie
Senior Line Worker
Senior Line Worker
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2007 9:48 pm
Location: Canada

Fixing practice melodies

Postby JessicaMackenzie » Sun Sep 11, 2011 5:12 am

I've got pages upon pages of the melodies to repeat & not miss a note.

How can I just fix in the data so that only the melodie 1,2,1,2,1,2 plays?

I tried erasing all the melodies except the first one in the data folder & before I did that I had copy pasted the document in case I messed it up (which I did, & I thank God I had copied it).

I am like mega retarded when it comes to html language so you have to explain this to me as if I was a 3yr old using a computer. I know how to get to the melodies doc though.

THANKS!
Sepukku84
Senior Line Worker
Senior Line Worker
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Oct 01, 2012 3:11 pm

Re: Fixing practice melodies

Postby Sepukku84 » Mon Oct 01, 2012 4:59 pm

Hey Jessica
I can help you with that if there is still need for it. It is very easy, and I can write it down in a way you can understand it.

Return to “Rock Legend (General)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest