Slider

Discuss how to make your own events, policies and dilemmas, even whole new missions for the games
User avatar
DreamTwister
Supreme Robot
Supreme Robot
Posts: 107
Joined: Mon May 29, 2006 12:24 pm
Location: Poland

Slider

Postby DreamTwister » Wed Dec 06, 2006 12:45 pm

Hello! I have a question: i plan to create some new countries for Democracy,but there is no more place on the screen for them - there is a similar problem with savegames also. Could you update the program with the addition of a slider in some spare time? I`m sorry disturbing you,but i think other modders and players would like this improvement very much as well.
Exzar
Line Manager
Line Manager
Posts: 33
Joined: Fri Jul 28, 2006 1:09 am

Postby Exzar » Wed Dec 06, 2006 12:54 pm

I agree it really needs a slider.
User avatar
cliffski
Positech Staff
Positech Staff
Posts: 7969
Joined: Sat Feb 11, 2006 10:27 am
Location: UK
Contact:

Postby cliffski » Wed Dec 06, 2006 1:43 pm

yes, it was a bit shortsighted of me wasn't it ;( I'll try and find time.

Return to “Modding (democracy 1)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests