[Fixed 1.37][Bug 1.36] Fit Windows Slot Wrong Robot

Please check bugs are not already reported, or listed as a pending fix!
MrFriendly
Senior Line Supervisor
Senior Line Supervisor
Posts: 20
Joined: Fri Oct 20, 2017 3:30 am

[Fixed 1.37][Bug 1.36] Fit Windows Slot Wrong Robot

Postby MrFriendly » Mon Oct 30, 2017 12:55 am

In version alpha 1.36 the Fit Windows Slot still has the Orange Robots and has not been changed to Red. Maybe this is as intended but I would think it would be using the Red Robots now. If its as intended then ignore this.
User avatar
cliffski
Positech Staff
Positech Staff
Posts: 7970
Joined: Sat Feb 11, 2006 10:27 am
Location: UK
Contact:

Re: [Bug 1.36] Fit Windows Slot Wrong Robot

Postby cliffski » Wed Nov 01, 2017 9:56 am

Nicely spotted :D It will be fixed in the next update

Return to “Bug Reports”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest