QA Office

jensjcs
Junior Line Worker
Junior Line Worker
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jan 31, 2018 12:02 pm

QA Office

Postby jensjcs » Thu Feb 01, 2018 1:45 pm

Hello,

whats about the QA Office? i have it in the slots but can't research it. is it a feature for the next update?

greetings
jens
User avatar
cliffski
Positech Staff
Positech Staff
Posts: 8143
Joined: Sat Feb 11, 2006 10:27 am
Location: UK
Contact:

Re: QA Office

Postby cliffski » Thu Feb 01, 2018 10:57 pm

What version are you playing? I thought this had been removed. Eventually it will come back, when I code in the quality and defects stuff, but until then it was placeholder. I thought it was actually hidden in the recent builds.
User avatar
Toast76
Type III Robot
Type III Robot
Posts: 97
Joined: Fri Feb 09, 2018 1:02 pm
Location: Johannesburg, South Africa

Re: QA Office

Postby Toast76 » Fri Feb 09, 2018 1:41 pm

I am on Steam Update 1.44 ( I think) and I too can see the QA Office.

Return to “Alpha discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest