Game will not start when clicking 'incorporate'

Problems with side effects? problems with the game? ask your tech support questions and submit bug reports here!
andiyar
Junior Line Worker
Junior Line Worker
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Sep 24, 2016 7:57 am

Game will not start when clicking 'incorporate'

Postby andiyar » Sat Sep 24, 2016 8:01 am

Hi all,

Just bought the game on steam - running on a mac using the new OS, sierra.

Played through the tutorial fine, and then went to start a scenario. Clicked 'Incorporate' and then screen flashed the pretty black outline but wouldn't start because I hadn't put in a corporate name, I assume? However - I am unable to do so. Clicking next to corporate name doesn't highlight the text field. Typing at all doesn't do it. In fact, despite spending a good 5-10 minutes madly trying to enter a corporate name and start a scenario, I couldn't move past the 'incorporate' button. The only thing I've been able to do is play the tutorial.

I'm wiling to be a moron here if there's a simple thing I'm missing - is there?

Best,


-A
TwiceCircled
Big Pharma Developer
Big Pharma Developer
Posts: 444
Joined: Wed Jun 03, 2015 1:23 pm

Re: Game will not start when clicking 'incorporate'

Postby TwiceCircled » Sat Sep 24, 2016 11:25 am

Hi Andiyar, I've seen your post on Steam too. Thank you for the detailed description you provided here. Shall we continue on the Steam forums?
andiyar
Junior Line Worker
Junior Line Worker
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Sep 24, 2016 7:57 am

Re: Game will not start when clicking 'incorporate'

Postby andiyar » Sat Sep 24, 2016 12:05 pm

Thanks for the detailed reply there. I'll continue there. :)

-A

Return to “Pharma Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest