Conveyor belt system trough production halls?

General forum for discussing cures, machines, agglomeration vs hadron colliders and other such pursuits...
adam.kľučiar
Junior Line Worker
Junior Line Worker
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jul 20, 2015 5:48 pm
Contact:

Conveyor belt system trough production halls?

Postby adam.kľučiar » Mon Jul 20, 2015 5:57 pm

Is it possible to transport upgraded/editted cures from one production hall to another? Like if you ran out of space in one hall but you have another totally empty could you trasport your not completed cure from one hall to the other trough the inports/exports for ingredients?
User avatar
droidfreak36
Type III Robot
Type III Robot
Posts: 70
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2015 4:44 pm
Location: The Interwebs

Re: Conveyor belt system trough production halls?

Postby droidfreak36 » Mon Jul 20, 2015 7:20 pm

It is not currently possible, but I would like to see a way to do this. It could be implemented using the import and export sockets by adding a tool that lets the player create a sort of "tunnel" from an export socket to an import socket (it would have to be one way for practical reasons) where an item that goes into the export socket pops out the import socket. This would allow for moving drugs around in new ways at the cost of (possibly) valuable sockets.
A robot who enjoys making stuff, where stuff includes drug production lines.

Main YouTube Channel (and G+ account): www.youtube.com/user/DroidFreak36
Big Pharma YouTube Channel: www.youtube.com/channel/UCwVP4PehQiY2hjBp1uxFU2Q
Twitter: @DroidFreak36

Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest