Kudos 2

Discussion of the new 'Life-Sim' game.
adela
Junior Line Worker
Junior Line Worker
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2008 9:20 am

Kudos 2

Postby adela » Thu Oct 23, 2008 10:51 am

I have a problem. I've installed Kudos 2 and when i try to play it gives me an error saying something about a set display mode.
Can anyone help me?
User avatar
sambrookjm
Supreme Robot
Supreme Robot
Posts: 285
Joined: Wed Aug 13, 2008 10:50 pm

Re: Kudos 2

Postby sambrookjm » Fri Oct 24, 2008 12:36 am

adela wrote:I have a problem. I've installed Kudos 2 and when i try to play it gives me an error saying something about a set display mode.
Can anyone help me?

A couple of questions -

Which version of Kudos 2 are you running? The latest (so far as I know) is 1.05

Do you have an Intel video card? There are some problems with those that cliffsky has been trying to work out for quite some time.

Are you running in full screen mode, or windowed mode? Whichever one you're using, try switching to the other one and see if that helps.
I think I've had this deja vu before.
ericlewis107
Junior Line Worker
Junior Line Worker
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Aug 27, 2012 8:24 am

Re: Kudos 2

Postby ericlewis107 » Fri Sep 07, 2012 11:06 am

Kudos 2 is the ultimate life simulation game where you pick friends, socialize, build a career, buy a pet, and tons more!

Return to “Kudos (General)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests