Kudos menus missing text?

Discussion of the new 'Life-Sim' game.
Bateluer
Junior Line Worker
Junior Line Worker
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Aug 30, 2008 1:21 am

Kudos menus missing text?

Postby Bateluer » Sat Aug 30, 2008 1:28 am

I just bought Kudos last night, but when I load it up, the next for all menu's and options is missing. I just see gray or black buttons. In some screens, if I move the mouse all the way to the right, I can see the text, but its usually flickering.

My system specs are below.
Intel Core 2 Duo E8500
4GB DDR2-800 RAM
1x160GB HDD
2x300GB HDDs
2x500GB HDDs
Radeon 4870 with Catalyst 8.8s
Windows Vista Business 64

Is there anything I can do to resolve this issue?
Bateluer
Junior Line Worker
Junior Line Worker
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Aug 30, 2008 1:21 am

Re: Kudos menus missing text?

Postby Bateluer » Sun Aug 31, 2008 12:44 am

Disregard, I figured it out. Doesn't like anti-aliasing.
User avatar
cliffski
Positech Staff
Positech Staff
Posts: 7968
Joined: Sat Feb 11, 2006 10:27 am
Location: UK
Contact:

Re: Kudos menus missing text?

Postby cliffski » Sun Aug 31, 2008 1:30 pm

Aha, cheers.

Return to “Kudos (General)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests