suggestion : props

General GTB discussion
User avatar
dafrandle
Supreme Robot
Supreme Robot
Posts: 439
Joined: Fri Jun 08, 2012 8:04 pm

suggestion : props

Postby dafrandle » Sat Oct 13, 2012 3:47 am

i was thinking and it would be nice if we could have some props that are buildings (and the the hq be redone) that we can just place so it could be like a fight in a city or you could place it like at one put in the map and use it like an ending spot

i would make picture buts it late and im not a good artist on the computer
having a job has allowed me to understand why Archduke Astro has no time to work on his mods
User avatar
cliffski
Positech Staff
Positech Staff
Posts: 7969
Joined: Sat Feb 11, 2006 10:27 am
Location: UK
Contact:

Re: suggestion : props

Postby cliffski » Sat Oct 13, 2012 8:07 am

watch this space...
User avatar
dafrandle
Supreme Robot
Supreme Robot
Posts: 439
Joined: Fri Jun 08, 2012 8:04 pm

Re: suggestion : props

Postby dafrandle » Sun Nov 18, 2012 1:05 am

was sort of hoping that there was some intact buildings
having a job has allowed me to understand why Archduke Astro has no time to work on his mods

Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests