Error box

You think pulse lasers should be slightly more purple? This is the forum to spread your wise words
User avatar
GATC
Supreme Robot
Supreme Robot
Posts: 295
Joined: Mon Sep 06, 2010 5:10 am
Location: France

Error box

Postby GATC » Mon Feb 11, 2013 11:56 am

Is it possible to get that tiny box appear in front of the game itself and not behind it?
It's very annoying and absolutely not intuitive!
And if you dare click anywhere if the game have crash, you will never have access to this useful information!
All the people that don't pass on this forum to post a error message rarely know how to see it!
Thx ^^
Xedilco are coming for you! http://positech.co.uk/forums/phpBB3/viewtopic.php?f=23&t=5506
User avatar
Tek0516
Supreme Robot
Supreme Robot
Posts: 310
Joined: Sun Aug 26, 2012 2:05 am
Location: Canada

Re: Error box

Postby Tek0516 » Tue Feb 12, 2013 1:06 am

I agree. This seems to happen on some of his other games too. (Democracy 2 for sure)

Return to “Suggestions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests