Patch for error when loading cargo or repairing

Discussion of the space travel management game - Starship Tycoon

Patch for error when loading cargo or repairing

Postby cliffski on Tue Apr 25, 2006 8:15 am

2 small but annoying bugs have been fixed. If you have version 2.4, and need the patch, here it is. Just unzip the file into your starship tycoon directory:
http://www.positech.co.uk/starshiptycoon/Patch241.zip
User avatar
cliffski
Supreme Space Admiral
Supreme Space Admiral
 
Posts: 6423
Joined: Sat Feb 11, 2006 10:27 am
Location: UK

Postby heroquestelf on Thu Apr 27, 2006 6:44 am

I haven't noticed the bugs myself. What specifically does this fix?
heroquestelf
Plasma Torpedo Loader
Plasma Torpedo Loader
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue Apr 11, 2006 6:48 am

Re: Patch for error when loading cargo or repairing

Postby sumdawgy on Fri Dec 15, 2006 10:02 pm

I just got the game and my versioning lists as 2.4.1
I am just verifying that that means I have this patch?

I have hit some glaring errors and was curious.

cliffski wrote:2 small but annoying bugs have been fixed. If you have version 2.4, and need the patch, here it is. Just unzip the file into your starship tycoon directory:
http://www.positech.co.uk/starshiptycoon/Patch241.zip
User avatar
sumdawgy
Ships Engineer (junior)
Ships Engineer (junior)
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Dec 15, 2006 9:56 pm


Return to Starship Tycoon

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests